Upcoming Events

Tuesday 23rd January 2018 18:00 to 19:00 Finance Committee (Investments)
Wednesday 24th January 2018 18:00 to 19:00 College Council
Thursday 25th January 2018 19:00 to 21:00 Burns Night Formal Hall
Friday 26th January 2018 17:30 to 18:30 Immigration and Freedom
Saturday 27th January 2018 11:00 to 14:00 Darwin College Society Local Heritage Event 'Cambridge
Thursday 1st February 2018 19:00 to 22:00 Commemoration Dinner
Friday 2nd February 2018 17:30 to 18:30 Art and Migration
Monday 5th February 2018 13:00 to 14:00 Governing Body
Wednesday 7th February 2018 14:00 to 15:00 Health & Safety Committee
Thursday 8th February 2018 12:00 to 13:00 Strategic Planning Committee
Friday 9th February 2018 12:00 to 13:00 Development Committee
Friday 9th February 2018 17:30 to 18:30 Refugee Migration
Monday 12th February 2018 12:30 to 13:30 Education & Research Committee
Tuesday 13th February 2018 18:00 to 19:00 Fellowships Committee
Wednesday 14th February 2018 13:00 to 14:00 Library Committee
Wednesday 14th February 2018 18:00 to 19:00 PREVENT Committee
Wednesday 14th February 2018 19:10 to 21:10 Supervisors Evening
Thursday 15th February 2018 18:00 to 19:00 Buildings & Grounds Committee
Friday 16th February 2018 17:30 to 18:30 Migration of dengue and Zika viruses: Across continents, around
Tuesday 20th February 2018 18:00 to 19:00 Finance Committee

Pages

Close menu
Site navigation mobile menu