College Offices

College office Phone number Staff member Email contact
College Registrar (3)35670 Janet Gibson registrar@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Dean's Secretary and Deanery Office Manager (3)35675 Deanery deanery@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Deanery Secretaries

(3)35675

(3)35698

(3)35663

Karen Knight

 

 

ka241@cam.ac.uk

 

 

Head of Domestic Operations (3)35666 Giles Greenfield gg466@cam.ac.uk
Bursary and Administration (3)35661 Louise Allison

bursary@darwin.cam.ac.uk

HR Manager (3)35662 Wendy Godfrey hr.manager@darwin.cam.ac.uk
College Accountant (3)35678 Sarah McCreary accountant@darwin.cam.ac.uk

Accounts Payroll

Student Fees

(3)35770 Chris Millward

payroll@darwin.cam.ac.uk

fees@darwin.cam.ac.uk

Accounts Assistant - Purchase ledger (3)35679 Anna Dobrzynska-Jadhav accounts.payable@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Accounts Assistant (3)35665 Anna Ralph accounts@darwin.cam.ac.uk

Development Office

 

Alumni Office

(3)36168

(3)35690

(3)36169

Sam Venn

Sophia Smith

Eleanor Collingwood

development.director@darwin.cam.ac.uk

development@darwin.cam.ac.uk

alumni.relations@darwin.cam.ac.uk

Accommodation Manager (3)35682 Sue Beckwith accommodation@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Housekeeper (3)35686 Tracey Hardwicke housekeeping@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Porters' Lodge (3)35660

Derek Scott (Head Porter)

Michael Ball (Overnight Porter)

Wayne Davies (Porter)

Robert Draycott (Porter)

David Almond (Porter)

Joseph Chacko (Porter)

Bruce Margetts (Porter)

Stuart Cox (Porter)

porters@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Catering Manager (3)35680  Ivan Higney

catering.manager@darwin.cam.ac.uk

Catering and Events Assistant (3)35680  Samantha Cope events@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Head Chef (7)68872  Matt Turpie mt716@cam.ac.uk
Butler (7)68872  Giancarlo Salmeri butler@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Kitchen Phone (3)35681    
Clerk of Works (3)35688  Philip Waterson cw@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Maintenance, Gardening & Security (3)35688

 Clive Taylor

 Charles White

 David Smith

John Reape

 

maintenance@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Librarian (7)63547 Jake Zipfel librarian@darwin.cam.ac.uk
IT Manager (3)35778 Espen Koht co@darwin.cam.ac.uk
IT Support Assistant (3)36170 Andrzej Bugajski it-support@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Laptop Clinic (3)36170 Andrzej Bugajski it-support@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Webmasters    

webmaster@darwin.cam.ac.uk

 

All numbers are in the UK 01223 area code and prefixed with +441223 for international callers.

Close menu
Site navigation mobile menu