• Darwin Old Granary and Study Centre
  • View of the Darwin College Study Centre at Night
  • On the Lawn

Research Talks

  • Friday, January 18, 2019 - 17:30
    Professor Paul Fletcher, Cambridge Neuroscience
    Abstract not available
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 - 17:30
    Professor Anya Hurlbert, Newcastle University
    Abstract not available
  • Friday, February 1, 2019 - 17:30
    Professor Dan-Eric Nilsson, Lund University
    Abstract not available
  • Friday, February 8, 2019 - 17:30
    Ms Sophie Hackford, Wired Magazine
    Abstract not available
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 - 17:30
    Professor Carlo Rovelli, International Centre for Theoretical Physics
    Abstract not available
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 - 17:30
    Dr Carolin Crawford, University of Cambridge
    Abstract not available
  • Friday, March 1, 2019 - 17:30
    Professor Andrew Blake, The Alan Turing Institute
    Abstract not available
  • Friday, March 8, 2019 - 17:30
    Professor Colin Blakemore, School of Advanced Study
    Abstract not available

Latest news

Diary

Friday, 25 May, 2018 - 14:00
Newnham Grange Seminar Room
Tuesday, 29 May, 2018 - 18:00
The Old Library
Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 - 18:00
The Old Library
Monday, 11 June, 2018 - 13:00
The Old library
Friday, 15 June, 2018 (All day)
Close menu
Site navigation mobile menu